..............................................Tour Schedule................................................

 

Click here to jump straight to full day by day schedule.

Click here to see all available tours and events.


All available Tours and Events.

 

The Jack The Ripper Tour meets outside Aldgate tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Kings, Queens, Politics & Power Tour meets outside the New Scotland Yard exit of St James Park tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

The London Underground Treasure Hunt meets outside Green Park tube station. Details here of the event and its features.

 

The Blood and Tears Walk meets outside Barbican tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Shakespeare in The City Walk meets outside Blackfriars tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Sweeney Todd, the Demon Barber tour meets outside Temple tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Private tour bookings and corporate events available on request.

please email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Full Tour and Event Schedule

Friday 28th Octob

Friday 16th

Fr

F

Saturday 23rd June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 24th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 27th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 28th June: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 28th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 29th June:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 29th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Friday 29th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 30th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 1st July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Thursday 5th July: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 6th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 6th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 7th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 8th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 11th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 12th July: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 12th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 13th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 13th July: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 13th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Friday 13th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 14th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 15th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 18th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 19th July: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 19th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 20th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 20th July: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 20th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Friday 20th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 21st July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 22nd July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 25th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 26th July: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 26th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 27th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 27th July: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 27th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Friday 27th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 28th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 29th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)


Then  a similar recurring weekly schedule throughout the year.............

at 7 p (details here)

Friday 2nd December: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd December: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

 

Friday 18th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 25th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 4th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 14th October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 14th October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

FriFriday 21st October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)day 16th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here

Friday 16th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 9th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 26th August: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 12th August: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here

 

 
We Accept PayPal!