..............................................Tour Schedule................................................

 

Click here to jump straight to full day by day schedule.

Click here to see all available tours and events.


All available Tours and Events.

 

The Jack The Ripper Tour meets outside Aldgate tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Kings, Queens, Politics & Power Tour meets outside the New Scotland Yard exit of St James Park tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

The London Underground Treasure Hunt meets outside Green Park tube station. Details here of the event and its features.

 

The Blood and Tears Walk meets outside Barbican tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Shakespeare in The City Walk meets outside Blackfriars tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Sweeney Todd, the Demon Barber tour meets outside Temple tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Private tour bookings and corporate events available on request.

please email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Full Tour and Event Schedule

Wednesday 22nd May: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 22nd May: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 23rd May: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 24th May:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 24th May: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 24th May: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 25th May: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 25th May: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 26th May: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 29th May: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 29th May: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 29th May: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 30th May: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 31st May: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 31st May: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 1st June: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 1st June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 2nd June: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 5th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 5th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 6th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 7th June:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 7th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 7th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 8th June: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 8th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 9th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 12th June: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 12th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 12th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 13th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 14th June:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 14th June: The Sweeney Todd Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 14th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 14th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 15th June: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 15th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 16th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 19th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 19th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 20th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 21st June:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 21st June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 21st June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 22nd June: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 22nd June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 23rd June: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 26th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 26th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 27th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 28th June:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 28th June: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 28th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 29th June: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 29th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 30th June: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 3rd July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 3rd July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 4th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 5th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 5th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 5th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 6th July: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 6th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 7th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 10th July: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 10th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 10th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 11th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 12th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 12th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 12th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 13th July: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 13th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 14th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 17th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 17th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 18th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 19th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 19th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 19th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 20th July: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 20th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 21st July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 24th July: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 24th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 24th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 25th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 26th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 26th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 26th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 27th July: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 27th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 28th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

 

 

Then a similar recurring schedule throughout the year.............

 


 

 
We Accept PayPal!