..............................................Tour Schedule................................................

 

Click here to jump straight to full day by day schedule.

Click here to see all available tours and events.


All available Tours and Events.

 

The Jack The Ripper Tour meets outside Aldgate tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Kings, Queens, Politics & Power Tour meets outside the New Scotland Yard exit of St James Park tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

The London Underground Treasure Hunt meets outside Green Park tube station. Details here of the event and its features.

 

The Blood and Tears Walk meets outside Barbican tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Shakespeare in The City Walk meets outside Blackfriars tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Sweeney Todd, the Demon Barber tour meets outside Temple tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Private tour bookings and corporate events available on request.

please email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Full Tour and Event Schedule

Friday 28th Octob

Friday 16th

 

Saturday 23rd March: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here) SOLD OUT

Sunday 24th March: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 27th March: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 27th March: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 28th March: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 29th March:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 29th March: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 29th March: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 30th March: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 30th March: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 31st March: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 3rd April: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 3rd April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 3rd April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 4th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 5th April:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 5th April: The Sweeney Todd Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 5th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 5th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 6th April: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 6th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 7th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 10th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 10th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 11th April: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 11th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 12th April:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 12th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 12th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 13th April: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 13th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Sunday 14th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 17th April: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 17th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 17th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 18th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 19th April:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 19th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 19th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 20th April: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 20th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 21st April: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 24th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 24th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 25th April: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 26th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 27th April: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 27th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 28th April: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

 

 

Then a similar recurring schedule throughout the year.............

at 7 p (details here)

Friday 2nd December: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd December: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

 

Friday 18th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 25th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 4th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 14th October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 14th October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

FriFriday 21st October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)day 16th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here

Friday 16th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 9th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 26th August: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 12th August: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here

 

 
We Accept PayPal!