..............................................Tour Schedule................................................

 

Click here to jump straight to full day by day schedule.

Click here to see all available tours and events.


All available Tours and Events.

 

The Jack The Ripper Tour meets outside Aldgate tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

The London Underground Treasure Hunt meets outside Green Park tube station. Details here of the event and its features.

 

Our range of Private Event London Treasure Hunts

(Starting & finishing locations flexible.  Available 7 days per week and at most start times.)  

Great for Corporate Team Building, Office Xmas Parties, Birthday Parties, Hen Parties.  Details here.

 

The Blood and Tears Walk meets outside Barbican tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Shakespeare in The City Walk meets outside Blackfriars tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Sweeney Todd, the Demon Barber tour meets outside Temple tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Private tour bookings and corporate events available on request.

please email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Or call us on 07852 310893 to discuss your requirements.

 

Full Walking Tour and Treasure Hunt Schedule

Wednesday 17th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 17th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 18th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 19th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 19th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 19th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details hereSOLD OUT

Saturday 20th July: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm SOLD OUT

Saturday 20th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here

Sunday 21st July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 24th July: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 24th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Friday 26th July:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 26th July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 26th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 27th July: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 27th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details hereSOLD OUT

Sunday 28th July: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 31st July: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 31st July: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 1st August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd August:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 2nd August: The Sweeney Todd Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details hereSOLD OUT

Saturday 3rd August: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 3rd August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 4th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 7th August: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 7th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 7th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 8th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 9th August:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 9th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 9th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 10th August: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 10th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 11th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 14th August: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 14th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 14th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 15th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 16th August:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 16th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 16th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 17th August: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 17th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 18th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 21st August: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 21st August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 21st August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 22nd August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 23rd August:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 23rd August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 23rd August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 24th August: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 24th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 25th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 28th August: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 28th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 28th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 29th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 30th August:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 30th August: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 30th August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 31st August: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 31st August: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 1st September: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 4th September: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 4th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 4th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 5th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 6th September:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 6th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 6th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 7th September: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 7th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 8th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 11th September: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 11th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 11th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 12th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 13th September:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 13th September: The Sweeney Todd Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 13th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 13th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 14th September: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 14th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 15th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 18th September: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 18th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 18th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 19th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 20th September:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 20th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 20th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 21st September: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 21st September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 22nd September: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 25th September: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 25th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 25th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 26th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 27th September:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 27th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 27th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 28th September: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 28th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 29th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 2nd October: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 2nd October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 2nd October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Thursday 3rd October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 4th October:  The Shakespeare In The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 4th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 4th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 5th October: The London Underground Treasure Hunt 2.30 pm (details here)

Saturday 5th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 6th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

 

 

Then a similar recurring schedule throughout the year.............

 


 

 
We Accept PayPal!