..............................................Tour Schedule................................................

 

Click here to jump straight to full day by day schedule.

Click here to see all available tours and events.


All available Tours and Events.

 

The Jack The Ripper Tour meets outside Aldgate tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Kings, Queens, Politics & Power Tour meets outside the New Scotland Yard exit of St James Park tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

The London Underground Treasure Hunt meets outside Green Park tube station. Details here of the event and its features.

 

The Blood and Tears Walk meets outside Barbican tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Shakespeare in The City Walk meets outside Blackfriars tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Sweeney Todd, the Demon Barber tour meets outside Temple tube station. Details here of the tour itinerary and features.

 

Private tour bookings and corporate events available on request.

please email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Full Tour and Event Schedule

Friday 28th Octob

Friday 16th

Fridy 18thNovember: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Wednesday 27th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 28th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 28th September: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 29th September: Shakespeare in The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 29th September: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 29th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNovember: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Friday 29th September: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 30th September: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 1st October: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 4th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 4th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 5th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 5th October: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 6th October: Shakespeare in The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 6th October: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 6th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNovember: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Friday 6th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 7th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 8th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 11th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 12th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 12th October: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 13th October: Shakespeare in The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 13th October: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 13th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNovember: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Friday 13th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 14th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 15th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 18th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 18th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 19th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 19th October: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 20th October: Shakespeare in The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 20th October: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 20th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Friday 20th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 21st October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 22nd October: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 25th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 26th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 26th October: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 27th October: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 27th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Friday 27th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Saturday 28th October: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Saturday 28th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 29th October: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Tuesday 31st October: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 1st November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 1st November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 2nd November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 2nd November: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 3rd November: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 3rd November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (

Saturday 4th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 5th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Thursday 9th November: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 10th November: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 10th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Fri 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (

Saturday 11th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 12th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 15th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 16th November: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 17th November: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 17th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Fri 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (

Saturday 18th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 19th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Monday 20th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Fri 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm 

Sunday 26th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 29th November: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 30th November: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 1st December: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 1st December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Fr 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm 

Saturday 2nd December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 3rd December: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 6th December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 7th December: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 8th December: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 8th December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Fr 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm 

Saturday 9th December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 10th December: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Thursday 14th December: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 15th December: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Fr 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm 

Saturday 16th December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 17th December: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Monday 18th December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 21st December: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 22nd December: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Fr 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm 

Saturday 23rd December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Friday 29th December: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Fr 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm Saturday 30th December: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Wednesday 3rd January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 4th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 5th January: Shakespeare in The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 5th January: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 5th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Saturday 6th January: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 7th January: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 10th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 11th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 12th January: Shakespeare in The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 12th January: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 12th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Saturday 13th January: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 14th January: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 17th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 18th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 19th January: Shakespeare in The City Walk 11 am (details here)

Friday 19th January: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 19th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Saturday 20th January: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 21st January: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

Wednesday 24th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 25th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Thursday 25th January: The London Undergound Treasure Hunt 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 26th January: Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Tour 6.30 pm (details here)

Friday 26th January: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Friday 26th January: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friy 18thNoveber: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (d

Saturday 27th January: Jack The Ripper Tour 7 pm (details here)

Sunday 28th January: Jack The Ripper Tour 6 pm (details here)

 

 



 

at 7 p (details here)

Friday 2nd December: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd December: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

 

Friday 18th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 25th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 4th November: The Blood & Tears Walk at 7 pm (details here)

Friday 14th October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 14th October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

FriFriday 21st October: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)day 16th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here

Friday 16th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 9th September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 2nd September: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 26th August: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

Friday 12th August: The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here)

The Blood & Tears Walk 7 pm (details here

 

 
We Accept PayPal!