London Underground Treasure Hunt

Pin in tube map smaller imageTreasure Chest smaller file sizeTreasure Map 150 KB

The London Underground Treasure Hunt

Thursdays at 6.30 pm & 7.30 pm, Saturdays at 2.30 pm & 3.30 pm, and Sundays at 2.30 pm. (Other dates and times are available on request for Private & Corporate Treasure Hunts)

(Click here for full schedule.)

A unique, exciting, challenging & entertaining event as your team uses its skills to defeat your opponents and find the Holy Grail!

Win great prizes of official London Underground merchandise in the ultimate test of strategy, mental and physical aptitude, lateral thinking, team work, logistics, time management and down right cunning!!

Click here for the full Treasure Hunt Schedule.

 

Private and Corporate Treasure Hunts are also available. Ideal for team building events, office parties and client entertaining. We also have specially designed Treasure Hunts forHen nights (details here) that are great fun, challenging and award Hen Party themed prizes to the winning teams.

Enter your group as a number of different teams who then compete against each other for the Treasure.

(For further Corporate and Private Treasure Hunt details please email londonpremierwalkingtours@hotmail.co.uk or click here for our on line contact form or call us on 07852310893)

 

Private and Corporate London Underground Treasure Hunt options (additional tickets for £15 each, maximum group size 150)

Silver Package: Private Treasure Hunt for up to 40 people £575 (includes all regular features, Agent Alex and great prizes)

Gold Package: Private Treasure Hunt for up to 40 people £750 (includes all regular features, Agent Alex + your own theme, and great prizes)

Platinum Package: Private Treasure Hunt for up to 80 people £975 (includes all regular features, Agent Alex + your own theme, and great prizes)

Jack The Ripper Murder Hunt for up to 40 people £675 An outdoor Murder Hunt for The Ripper!, includes live actors and great Ripper prizes.

Are you ready for some subterranean subterfuge? The Master Of The Hunt will meet your team(s) outside Green Park tube at 6.30 pm (other times and locations available for private booked events) where you will receive your Treasure Hunter packs. You then have 2 hours to find the Treasure, complete other challenges and return to base where prizes will be awarded.

Male Cartoon Detective small file sizeCartoon Treasure Chest small file sizeWoman Cartoon Detective small file size

Beware of the secret Agent Alex who will be lurking on the underground trying to disrupt and undermine your mission!

Return late to base and incur the wrath of The Master of The Hunt and penalty points which may make the difference between winning and losing.

Are you a natural leader of your team or will you play a more specialist role within it?

All will become clear, as your team takes the challenge of the exciting event that is The London Underground Treasure Hunt!

Teams of 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 people may be entered. This special event is £15 per person. (not suitable for unsupervised under 16s)

Teamwork sign smaller file sizeChallenge Sign smaller file sizeTop Prizes Sign small file size

Upcoming Treasure Hunt dates:

(Starts from inside a West End venue or from outside a West End tube station)

 

 

Saturday 23rd June at 2.30 pm SOLD OUT, Sunday 24th June at 2.30 pm, Thursday 28th June at 6.30 pm, Saturday 30th June at 2.30 pm, Sunday 1st July at 2.30 pm, Saturday 7th July at 2.30 pm, Sunday 8th July at 2.30 pm.Thursday 12th July at 6.30 pm, Saturday 14th July at 2.30 pm, Thursday 19th July at 6.30 pm, Saturday 21st July at 2.30 pm, Sunday 22nd July at 2.30 pm, Thursday 26th July at 6.30 pm, Saturday 28th July at 2.30 pm, Thursday 2nd August at 6.30 pm, Saturday 4th August at 2.30 pm, Sunday 5th August at 2.30 pm, Thursday 9th August at 6.30 pm, Saturday 11th August at 2.30 pm, Thursday 16th August at 6.30 pm, Saturday 18th August at 2.30 pm, Thursday 23rd August at 6.30 pm, Saturday 25th August at 2.30 pm, Thursday 30th August at 6.30 pm, Saturday 1st September at 2.30 pm,Thursday 6th September at 6.30 pm, Saturday 8th September at 2.30 pm, Thursday 13th September at 6.30 pm, Saturday 15th September at 2.30 pm, Thursday 20th September at 6.30 pm, Saturday 22nd September at 2.30 pm, Thursday 27th September at 6.30 pm, Saturday 29th September at 2.30 pm, Thursday 4th October at 6.30 pm, Saturday 6th October 2.30 pm, Thursday 11th October at 6.30 pm, Saturday 13th October at 6.30 pm, Thursday 18th October at 6.30 pm, Saturday 20th October at 2.30 pm, Thursday 25th October at 6.30 pm, Saturday 27th October at 2.30 pm, Wednesday 31st October at 6.30 pm Halloween Special, Saturday 3rd November at 2.30 pm, Thursday 8th November at 6.30 pm, Saturday 10th November at 2.30 pm,
<
<
<

Quantity
We Accept PayPal!